youtubeInstagramTwitterTwitter

GENERAL MANAGING PARNER

Arturo Bravo

Director Miami Office

arturo@badellgrau.com

View

INTERNATIONAL PARTNERS (VENEZUELA)

Rafael Badell Madrid

International Partner

rbadell@badellgrau.com

View

María Amparo Grau

International Partner

mgrau@badellgrau.com

View

Álvaro Badell Madrid

International Partner

abadell@badellgrau.com

View

Nicolás Badell Benítez

International Partner

nbadell@badellgrau.com

View

Daniel Badell Porras

International Partner

dbadell@badellgrau.com

View

Rafael Quinones Subero

International Partner

rquiñones@badellgrau.com

View

ASSOCIATES (VENEZUELA)

Luz Martínez Cedeño

Stephanie Da Silva Ferreira

Víctor Jiménez

Ryan Cardenas

Newsletter, Subscribe